Storie di me

30 dicembre 2006

So sad

Filed under: miscellaneous — storiedime @ 16:18

Ok, I don’t like New Year’s resolution. But discovering that the most voted one is “to lose weight” let me feel so sad…

It arrives before “Get a new job, freelance more or start a new business” (the same I voted) and “Run a marathon/5k/10k/triathlon or get better at a certain sport.”

Well, it’s better discovering that the second is a non-resolution: “I don’t make New Year’s resolutions”. Better that than “lose weight”. Oh my God… Weight ? Is that the Problem ? Is everything else OK in your life ? Have you time to spend with your children ? Have you enough money to live in a good way ? Ok, so, I wish you to lose weight…

Lascia un commento »

Non c'è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Lascia un commento

Blog su WordPress.com.

